Barkston Ash Catholic Primary School

Term dates

 

 

Term Dates 2022/2023

 

Tuesday 6th September – Children back to school

Friday 21st October – Children break up for half-term

 

Monday 31st October – Children back to school

Friday 16th December – Children break up for Christmas holidays

 

Wednesday 4th January – Children back to school

Friday 10th February – Children break up for half-term

 

Monday 20th February – Children back to school

Friday 31st March – Children break up for Easter holidays

 

Tuesday 18th April – Children back to school

Monday 1st May – Bank Holiday – children not in school

Friday 26th May – Children break up for half term

 

Monday 5th June – Children back to school

Friday 21st July – Children break up for Summer

 

Teacher training days for 2022/2023 are 5th September, 3rd January, 17th April, 24th July and 25th July.

London Road, Barkston Ash, Nr Tadcaster, North Yorkshire LS24 9PS

01937 557373

Mrs Ward: admin@barkstonash.n-yorks.sch.uk